The Alabama Moderate

Painting the Red State Purple.

  • Hit Counter

    • 41,250 hits
  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

  • October 2005
    M T W T F S S
    « Sep   Nov »
     12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930
    31  
  • Rock the Vote, powered by Credo Mobile

    Yahoo! Avatars

ANNOUNCEMENT – Comments

Posted by ALmod on October 24, 2005

I’ve decided to stop responding to comments with the exception of deleting anything obscene, which I think has been temporarily remedied since I started requiring word verification on comments. The problem is that I like to debate just a little too much. In fact I love it. I typically spend a great deal of time responding to comments, and as a result, I run out of time to publish anything new. Sorry guys. Just take comfort in knowing that I’ll probably cave at some point.

One Response to “ANNOUNCEMENT – Comments”

  1. Arlen Crawford said

    Yes, granted, it DOES take time to write and debate. And I really don’t have the time either. But even though there are millions of blogs, it’s nice to come across one of the more intelligent ones, even if we don’t see eye to eye. Best to you!

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
