The Alabama Moderate

Painting the Red State Purple.

In other news…

Posted by ALmod on January 26, 2006

If anyone wants to know why I can’t stand Richard Scrushy, this should give you some clue.

I also thought this was sweet. For the record, I keep a link to the IAVA (formerly known as Operation Truth) in the sidebar under my blogroll. IAVA is a great blog that is run by several veterans of the Iraq and Afghanistan wars. Our Place is another listed there that is also run by a veteran of the Iraq war.

One Response to “In other news…”

  1. The Alabama Moderate said

    Rats!!! I was under the impression that the word verification was supposed to deter bots. Oh well, I guess you can’t prevent 100% of everything. In case this is a real person, I’d like to make a request that you not post advertisements in my blog comments.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
