The Alabama Moderate

Painting the Red State Purple.

  • Hit Counter

    • 41,253 hits
  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

  • November 2006
    M T W T F S S
    « Oct   Dec »
     12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    27282930  
  • Rock the Vote, powered by Credo Mobile

    Yahoo! Avatars

This is just too COOL!!!

Posted by ALmod on November 9, 2006

I got mentioned in the Press-Register, thanks to an article on bloggers written by Dr. Steven Taylor, a fellow blogger over at PoliBlog. (I’ve added a link to by Blogroll.) I wasn’t even aware of the article until I stumbled upon a mention over at Jeff Vreeland’s Politics in Alabama. I’m just giddy that someone noticed little ol’ me! I can’t begin to say just how honored I am that someone would mention me in what I believe to be one of the best publications in the state. Thank you so much, Steven!

One Response to “This is just too COOL!!!”

  1. Alabama said

    Congratulations, now don’t go gettin’ the big head on us! 😉

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
