The Alabama Moderate

Painting the Red State Purple.

  • Hit Counter

    • 41,262 hits
  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

  • December 2006
    M T W T F S S
    « Nov   Jan »
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    25262728293031
  • Rock the Vote, powered by Credo Mobile

    Yahoo! Avatars

Commenting Issues

Posted by ALmod on December 14, 2006

Please email me to let me know if you have problems commenting. I don’t know if there’s much I can do about it, since it sounds like Blogger is being Blogger again. But I’d like to know if anyone is having trouble. Hopefully, it’ll clear itself up in a couple of days.

I’ve also re-enabled anonymous commenting. Please don’t abuse it. If I start having problems with spam again, I’ll either have to start moderating my comments or removing anonymous commenting permanently– neither of which is a favorable alternative for me.

5 Responses to “Commenting Issues”

  1. Arlen said

    Can you hear me now?…heh heh…

  2. Anonymous said

    Don said…
    Thanks, and you know why. I hope this change doesn’t create more problems for you.

  3. Dan said

    I can speak!

  4. Danny said

    You are so going to love WordPress (assuming that you still plan to change).

  5. The Alabama Moderate said

    Danny, I definitely plan to change– especially since Blogger Beta has decided not to email comments to me anymore. (It isn’t better. It’s worse.)

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
