The Alabama Moderate

Painting the Red State Purple.

World of WarCRACK!

Posted by ALmod on May 5, 2007

I’m officially hooked. I bought a trial version not too long ago. Fourteen days of play for what people say is an incredibly fun game for only $1.99. What a deal! Ladies and gentlemen, it’s no different than crack dealers who lure you in with a free taste to get you hooked. Once my first two weeks were up, I had to have more. So now I’ve bought another 30 days, and at about $15/month, it’s not a bad deal. (No, Blizzard Entertainment is not paying me for this post.) Hubby has another 30 days as well so that we can play together. Quality time and all that.

If any of my readers happen to be fellow adicts and would like to group up and kill some boars, you can find me on Exodar.  I’m starting up a new character, a human paladin named “Kimbeatria”.  If you happen to see a character named “Almoda”, chances are that it’s me, too.  If there’s any doubt, just email me.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
