The Alabama Moderate

Painting the Red State Purple.

Links to other posts on the new Argo ordinance.

Posted by ALmod on May 9, 2007

Between the Links

Birmingham Blues

Doc’s Political Parlor

Loretta Nall

Jackson’s Posts: 1 2

Capstone Report

I’ll add more links as they come in. If I’ve skipped over yours, just send me an email.

3 Responses to “Links to other posts on the new Argo ordinance.”

  1. c.a. Marks said

    Moderate – I’m hosting next week’s Alabama Bloggers Carnival and I’ll give it some linkage then…..if only to lure you and other Alabama bloggers who are NOT yet members of the Alabama Bloggers Carnival to become one, and participate, and maybe even perhaps host one! 🙂

  2. c.a. Marks said

    I thought the ordinance was legal? But ya’ll are still blogging on it? Or am I confusing something with something else?

  3. ALmod said

    You aren’t confused. It doesn’t hurt to comment on it, even if it is legal.

    I’m going to eventually join that carnival. It’s just been a little hectic around here, so I haven’t had time to do much else other than keep up my own blog. I really am doing good to keep regular posts on here.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
