The Alabama Moderate

Painting the Red State Purple.

The image I will never get out of my head.

Posted by ALmod on May 14, 2007

Don’t make Mike Ball angry.  You wouldn’t like him when he’s angry.

In all seriousness, and in trying to read it without the mental image of him going Hulk, I can understand his frustration.  He has some strong words for Ken Guin, and to be quite honest, Ball has a lot more self control than I believe I would in his situation.  And considering the situation, is it any wonder as to why Rep. Guin would not want these two particular pieces of legislation to die a slow and painful death (regardless as to what the voters would like to see)?

One Response to “The image I will never get out of my head.”

  1. […] The Alabama Moderate links to this post with The image I will never get out of my head […]

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
