The Alabama Moderate

Painting the Red State Purple.

Do You Have a Question for Rep. Davis?

Posted by ALmod on May 30, 2007

Note:  This is a cross-post from Politics in Alabama.  To see the original post and to respond to it, click here.  I have turned off commenting on this particular post so that all questions will be directer toward the original author, Jeff Vreeland.

On Thursday morning I will have the privilege of meeting and talking with United States Representative Artur Davis while he is in town at his Birmingham office. I hope to be able to discuss some of the going ons of Alabama Politics as well as chat with him about his future political endeavors.

One thing I wanted to do was give my readers an opportunity to submit questions that I will present to Representative Davis. Obviously I am not going to be able to get every question answered, but I will hopefully get a majority of them. So please, submit all questions via the comments and I will post Wednesday night exactly which questions I hope to ask.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
