The Alabama Moderate

Painting the Red State Purple.

  • Hit Counter

    • 41,262 hits
  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

  • January 2008
    M T W T F S S
    « Dec   Feb »
     123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    28293031  
  • Rock the Vote, powered by Credo Mobile

    Yahoo! Avatars

McCain and Clinton? Really?

Posted by ALmod on January 9, 2008

Seriously, I didn’t think that the Magic 8-Ball would be better at predicting the outcome than some political pundits.  (And yes, I actually WAS asking a Magic 8-Ball.)

I really don’t have much to add to the news that McCain and Clinton won New Hampshire.  There’s really not much that I can say that hasn’t already been said.  Only two states in, and I’ll likely be voting Democrat this year, it seems.  The only candidate I like is Ron Paul, and so far he doesn’t seem to be doing well.  I don’t care for any of the Dem candidates.  Obama is nice, but he’s too liberal for my taste.  Still, I’d rather hold my nose and vote Democrat than to vote for Dubya 2.0 in 2008.

One Response to “McCain and Clinton? Really?”

  1. William Wyatt Wallace said

    I think you will be safe from voting Dubya 2.0 on the Republican side as long as Huckabee does not win.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
