The Alabama Moderate

Painting the Red State Purple.

The Bitch is Back!

Posted by ALmod on September 9, 2008

I suppose that I felt I spent too much time researching information for the 2008 presidential campaign to NOT write about it on my own blog.  Plus, it got tiresome to copy and past things over and over again.  But as I followed this race, I’ve stumbled upon story after story that hasn’t hit the major news outlets yet–  a piece here and a piece there.  So I figured I’d bring it all together.

And I’d like to thank the McCain/Palin campaign and their supporters for inspiring me and making it possible.  Most of what I’ve learned has been a direct result of things I’ve seen from them.

And so, at least until this election is over, be afraid.  Be very afraid.

One Response to “The Bitch is Back!”

  1. YAY!!!

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
