The Alabama Moderate

Painting the Red State Purple.

  • Hit Counter

    • 41,265 hits
  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

  • November 2008
    M T W T F S S
    « Oct   Dec »
     12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930
  • Rock the Vote, powered by Credo Mobile

    Yahoo! Avatars

Okay, so I’m bored…

Posted by ALmod on November 6, 2008

Hope you guys like the new look for my blog.  I’ve been getting more and more hits from all over the world lately, so I figured I’d go with something a little more clean and professional-looking.

In related news, I’m looking for a co-blogger or two now that I’m getting more traffic.  Being the World of Warcraft addict that I am, posting from me will likely drop slightly once the Wrath of the Lich King expansion is released.  I have at least four “toons” to level from 70 to 80, and then there shall be raiding to do!

So if there are any interested parties out there, feel free to email me.  (My email address is located in the contact link above.)

I also had some folks ask me about the donkey in my avatar.  It has nothing to do with my political preference (even though I voted against nearly every Republican on the ticket this year).  I just put it there to symbolize Obama’s win.

One Response to “Okay, so I’m bored…”

  1. Don said

    You’ve seen something like this all to frequently over the past few months, but, “I’m Don, and I approve of this new look”. 🙂

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
