The Alabama Moderate

Painting the Red State Purple.

  • Hit Counter

    • 41,265 hits
  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

  • November 2008
    M T W T F S S
    « Oct   Dec »
     12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930
  • Rock the Vote, powered by Credo Mobile

    Yahoo! Avatars

Taking Some Time Off to Chill (With) My Wrath

Posted by ALmod on November 13, 2008

Well, the elections are over, and Blizzard Entertainment has now sold me a long awaited expansion to the game I’m addicted to.  Wrath of the Lich King was released at midnight, and as of about 1am this morning, I have a shadow priest on Terokkar realm to level to 80 and a brand new death knight on Arygos server named “Joebiden”.  (I couldn’t help myself.  A guildie on Arygos renamed his rogue “Sarahpalin”.)

I’ll still be posting occasionally, but until I get all of my characters leveled and get bored with the new content, I may be posting less for the next few months or so.

Alabama Moderate, meet your match!

"Alabama Moderate, meet your match!"

2 Responses to “Taking Some Time Off to Chill (With) My Wrath”

  1. DON’T TAKE TIME OUT….Too many bad things happen that need to be reported…YOU ARE IMPORTANT…AND SO ARE ALL BLOGGERS WHO SPEAK THE TRUTH…Forget the games lol..or LET THE GAMES BEGIN 🙂

  2. ALmod said

    Oh, don’t worry!

    By all means, I’m not taking time off, completely. If I see something that catches my eye, I’m still going to write about it.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
